Scholarships for outstanding young researchers

The outstanding young researchers received scholarships from the Minister of Science and Higher Education. 5 out of 18 scholarships at the Jagiellonian University went to the researchers at the Faculty of Physics, Astronomy and Applied Computer Science: Anna Majcher Fitas, Kamil Korzekwa, Rafał Zuzak, Mateusz Łącki and Marcin Zagórski.